kia stinger store

Bad Thank me for saving you time and aggravation...

The lease to my 2018 GT1 just ended.
So I've been shopping around for a 2021 GT1 or GT2.
Since the number of available 2021s has dropped, I decided to use Cars.com to do a search as far as 250 miles from Pennsylvania.
I came across quite a few GT1s and GT2s at Kia dealerships in Virginia.
The prices they listed looked very good.
And so the adventure begins...
After 2-3 weeks of (seemingly endless) back and forth texts and emails and phone calls, EVERY one of the dealerships had
ridiculous add-ons and mark ups.
The bottom line was the "Zombie Apocalypse Sales Tactics" these dealerships use.
In order...Dulles, Koons and the worst...Brown's Manassas.
This experience was a consequence of the dealership and their sales department tactics; not the sales staff that
have the responsibility of conveying the information to the customer.
In stark contrast, the dealers in my general area have always been forthright and transparent with their pricing.
Maybe it's time for me to wait for better opportunities with the 2022 Stingers.
Best of luck to all.

Gilley

When searching for my Stinger, a dealer that I found online told me they have a $2400 package that includes a spare tire because Kia doesn't include a spare. I told them that's not true with the Stinger and I'll not do business with them.

I’ve communicated with all of those that you named, and wouldn’t do so again. My two recommendations in the general area are Parson’s in Winchester, VA and Dutch Miller in Barboursville, WV. Yes, the second one is a long drive, but it’s where I bought from and not once did I feel anyone there was less than 100% transparent.

When searching for my Stinger, a dealer that I found online told me they have a $2400 package that includes a spare tire because Kia doesn't include a spare. I told them that's not true with the Stinger and I'll not do business with them.
Unbelievable.