Hey! I see you! Please take two seconds to sign up! We'd love to have you as a member of our Kia Stinger club. You have nothing to lose and so much to gain... :)

Hello, I'm a newbie here

Discussion in 'Introductions and Non-Stinger Talk' started by Kiksbut, Nov 10, 2019 at 10:53 PM.

1. Kiksbut

Kiksbut Canada Newish Member

I'm looking for info & pics to help me decide which color Stinger, wheels & mods I want.
    Currently drive a Black Ice, Cadillac Cts-4 with only exterior mods.

• Like Like x 2
  2. Kia Stinger

Kia Stinger United States Administrator Staff Member

Welcome aboard! And thank you for signing up. I’m glad you found us! :)

3. Nasscar

Nasscar Australia Stinger Enthusiast

Red Stingers are known to be the fastest. :thumbup:

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Flameangel

Flameangel Australia 1000 Posts Club!

Hello, welcome to the Hive. Micro Blue is 'beautiful' and stands out from the crowd :)

5. Ozstung

Ozstung Australia 2500 Posts Club! Sustaining Member

The much converted Deep Chroma Blue is the most imperial and desired of all. If in doubt check Stinger Calendar 2019 " Miss November" :laugh::rofl::laugh:

6. Ozstung

Ozstung Australia 2500 Posts Club! Sustaining Member

Fn spell check: coverted!!!

7. DCBStingerGT

DCBStingerGT Australia 1000 Posts Club!

Welcome @Kiksbut , to our stingerforum, Stinger looks great in every colour, so a personal choice.

• Agree Agree x 2
  8. P22Tyler

P22Tyler United States Member

Can confirm.

• Like Like x 1
  9. Kiksbut

Ha ha, that's funny. More aerodynamic I suspect.
    Red is very nice.

10. MerlintheMad

MerlintheMad United States 5000 Posts Club!

They must be; that is the only color I haven't seen "in the wild" yet. :laugh:

Welcome Kicks Butt, to the largest Stinger forum. :thumbup:

11. P22Tyler

If you want all the bells and whistles you should consider the GT2. As you're coming from a Caddy I don't imagine that would be out of your price range.